A Progressive Journey #46 (VideoMix)

Download Mix

Download full videomix

1.Aurosonic & Sarah Lynn & Yana Chernysheva – This Imaginary Love
2.Andrew Bayer & Ilan Bluestone – Destiny (Intro Mix)
3.Bryn Liedl – Faroe (8Kays Remix)
4.Max Freegrant & Miss Monique – Why (Original mix)
5.Spencer Brown – Nevada (Extended Mix)
6.Yuji Ono – 52 Garon (Original Mix)
7.Orkidea – Nana (Jerome Isma – Ae Remix)
8.Above & Beyond res OceanLab – On a Good Day (ilan Bluestone remix)
9.Kago Pengchi – Yuki (Extended Mix)
10.Kamil Esten – Stigma (Original Mix)
11.Kris O’Neil, Max Freegrant – The Dark Passenger (Yuji Ono remix)
12.Luminary – Amsterdam (Smith & Pledger Extended Update)
13.Maor Levi – Returning (Extended Mix)
14.Victoriya – Nothing Remains (Original Mix)
15.Yuji Ono – Apocalypse (Original Mix)
16.Yuji Ono – Ironic (Original Mix)
17.Maglev – Flight to Jupiter (Original Mix)
18.Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – Injathi (Extended mix)
19.Mark Sherry & RAM – Nordic Nights (Grotesque 250 Anthem (Original Mix)
20.Alex M.O.R.P.H – Euphoria Anthem (Original Mix)
21.Alex M.O.R.P.H, Song and the Moon – Don’t Talk Away the Magic (Heartbeat Extended Mix)
22.The Quest – C Sharp (Allen & Envy Remmix)
23. Alan Watts – It Starts Now

Leave a reply