A Progressive Journey #49

Download Mix

This next instalment of A Progressive Journey I feel is one of my better ones and has a real progressive theme to it with deep atmospheric progressive trancers. Each track here really works for each other. I think set for most will be a future favourite. Enjoy!

1.[0:00] Chicane – Serendipity (Original Mix) Modena Records
2.[04:26] Allende – Motions (Extended Mix) Pure Progressive
3.[13:43] Forerunners – Just for a While (Extended Mix) Pure Progressive
4.[20:35] David Forbes presents Hal Stucker – Disillusioned (Matter Remix) Pure Progressive
5.[27:23] Max Freegrant Francesco Sambero Lina Fouro – Shooting Star (Dub Mix)Freegrant Music
6.[32:14] Grum – Mirage Anjunabeats
7.[36:35] Grum – Rogue Anjunabeats
8.[43:08] Max Freegrant Max Meyer – Paradise (Showave Remix) Freegrant Music
9.[47:16] Jeremy Vancaulart & Assaf feat. Diana Leah – Two Hundred (Stay With Me) Black Sunset Music (Armada)
10.[52:21] Airbase – Vermillion A state of Trance
11.[59:24] Andy Moor & Adina Butar – Wild Dream (Extended Mix) Coldharbour Recordings
12.[01:02:59] Hazem Beltagui – Something Inside FSOE
13.[01:08:12] Markus Schulz presents Dakota – The Spirit of the Warrior(Davey Asprey Extended Remix) Coldharbour Recordings
14.[01:12:36] Robert Nickson – Heliopause (Original Mix) Grotesque
15.[01:18:46] Gareth Emery – Long Way Home (Ciaran McAuley Extended Remix) Garuda
16.[01:24:14] Ana Criado – Vulnerable (Nowhere To Hide) [Mark Otten Downtempo Remix] RNM Bundles

Leave a reply