Sounds from Above #05

Click here to download the mix

Recorded in 2012 with mixes from V I F, Sergey Alekseev & Jane Maksimova, Matt Fax, Julian Wess, Solarbeam, Proglifter and more.

Tracklist (click track to buy)
1.[0:00] V I F – A Touching Tune (Original Mix) [V I F Recordings]
2.[7:10] Sergey Alekseev & Jane Maksimova – Winds of Melody [Valentin remix]
3.[13:18] Weepee – Lilt (Matt Fax Remix) [Colorize (Enhanced)
4.[19:55] Gregory Esayan – Sweet Insomnia (Original Mix) [Abora Recordings]
5.[26:13] Julian Wess, Solarbeam – Horizon (Outlook Remix) [Elliptical Sun Meldoies]
6.[31:14] Blackluster – Delight (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]
7.[37:57] Smooth Stab Feat Aelyn – Footpath To The Childhood (Original Mix) [CDR Label]
8.[44:07] Proglifter – Las Palmas (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]
9.[51:30] James Woods – We Are Progressive (Original Mix) [Silk Digital Records]
10.[56:45]Passenger – Let Her Go (Peer Kusiv Edit)

Leave a reply