Sounds from Above #10

Click here to download the mix

First mix of the year of 2014. With releases from ESM, PHW, and Sun Melodies and more.

Tracklist (Click track to buy)

1.[0:00] Freydal – Silence (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
2.[5:50] Mizar B – From Black To White (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
3.[11:32] Dunkan – Never Too Late (Ethillas & Anstein Kvarstad Remix)[Encanta]
4.[18:13] Richard J Aarden – Pillow Fights (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)[Silk Digital]
5.[24:22] Mistol Team – Dynamo Love (Gux Jimenez Remix) [Round Triangle]
6.[29:37] Mango – Good Morning Track (Tom Fall Remix) [Silk Royal]
7.[36:17] Markus Hakala – Forever Always (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
8.[41:52] Several Spirits – Rainbow Angel (Vince Forwards Remix)[Smart Phenomena Records]
9. [48:59] Alex H – Seeking Agapism (Original Mix)[Progressive House World Wide]
10.[54:03] Talamanca – White Sands (Original Mix)Elliptical Sun Melodies]
11.[59:36] James Woods – Coffee With You (Original 7am Mix)[Sunset Meldoies]
12.[1:05:22] Terry Da Libra – Dynamis (Original Mix)[Silk Digital]
13.[1:12:09] Mizar B – Five Minutes Before Midnight (Original Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
14.[1:17:08] Talamanca – Oasis (Original Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
15.[1:22:55] Twenty Three – Alya (Blend Remix)[Sunset Meldoies]
16.[1:27:10] Jethimself – Terra Incognita (Original Mix) [Portrait Digital]
17.[1:34:11] Atlantis Ocean – Life Frequency (Playton Remix) [Silk Royal]
18.[1:39:42] Aleksey Yakovlev-Last Reflection (Original Mix) [Silk Royal]
19.[1:45:54] 19 Hz – Round & Round [Silk Royal Records]
20.[1:52:33] Vasiliy Goodkov – Summer Memories (Original Mix)[Progressive House Woldwide]
21.[1:58:20] Schodt – Darkness Into Light (Original Mix) [Silk Royal Records]
22.[2:04:24] Eric Bala – Mutopia 0101 (Original Mix)[Progressive House Worldwide]

Leave a reply