Sounds from Above #16

Click here to download the mix

With tracks from Zeni, Barzek & Jethimself, Talamanca, South Pole and many more

🎧 Tracklist (Click track to buy)

1.[0:00] Zeni – With You (Original Mix)
2.[6:29] Barzek & Jethimself – Plateau [Silk Digital]
3.[13:59] Mbase – Promise (Original Mix) [Sunset Melodies]
4.[19:29] Freydal – Polergeist (Original Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
5.[23:59] Talamanca – In Motion (Tom Nucleus Remix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
6.[28:44] James Woods – Road To Mexico (Original Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
7.[33:59] Justin Oh feat. Jonny Rose – Pyramid Of Lights (Original Mix)[Silk Digital]
8.[37:59] Justin Oh feat. Jonny Rose – City Lights (Dub Mix) [Silk Music]
9.[42:59] Zuubi – Reunion (Original Mix) [Sunset Melodies]
10.[48:29] Freydal – A Thousand Still Frames (Original Mix)[ Records]
11.[55:29] Kirill Nikolaev – What About My Love (Blackluster Remix)[Progressive House Worldwide]
12.[01:46] James Woods – We See The Future (Original Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
13.[01:07:46] Manu Lei – Shadow Lights (Kozoro Remix)[Sunset Melodies]
14.[01:11:46] Bee Hunter – Get Some (Original Mix)[Progressive House WorldWide]
15.[1:18:01] South Pole – Matriarch (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
16.[1:25:01] Morrison Kiers – Yunalesca (Roald Velden Remix)[Progressive House WorldWide]
17.[01:32:16] LTN & Ad Brown feat. Cat Martin – Miss You (Original Mix)[Silk Digital]
18.[01:37:31] Sam Davies – NightMist [Macarize]

Leave a reply