Sounds from Above #18


Download mix

Now a monthly show on DI.FM Sounds from Above as heard every second Wednesday of the month at 3-4PM EST
8-9PM UK/Ireland.

With tracks from Alex H, Markus Hakala, Blackluster, Denis Neve, and many more

Tracklist (click on the track to purchase)
1.[0:00] Alex H – Auf Wiedersehen (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]
2.[8:29] Markus Hakala – A Neverending Dream (Original Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
3.[14:30] A.Squared & Allam – Amore Estivo (Blackluster Remix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
4.[19:48] Talamanca – Society (Original Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
5.[26:18] Robin Hagglund – Vega (Original Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
6.[31:48] Roald Velden and Morrison Kiers – Zonnewende (Original Mix)[Perlexity Music]
7.[38:18] Roald Velden – She’s Something Else (Original Mix) [sunsetmelodies]
8.[44:48] Joshua Ollerton – Dream Girl (Denis Neve Remix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
9.[49:25] Talamanca – Discover (Original Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
10.[55:09] Skylight – Sunny Day (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]


Leave a reply