Sounds from Above #19

Download mix

With tracks from Tom Stroke, Airdraw, Alex H, Schodt, Denis Neve, Roald Velden, Ai Takekawa and many more

Tracklist (Click track to buy)
1.[0:00] Tom Stroke – Analog Love (Original Mix)[BOX4JOY]
2.[3:51] Gregory Esayan feat. Ai Takekawa – Once More (Meeke Remix)[SilkMusic]
3.[7:47] Will Canas – Fiore (Original Mix)[Sunsetmelodies]
4.[12:55] Airdraw, Noa (AR) — Circumpolar(Original Mix) [Silk Royal]
5.[19:23] Alex H & Roald Velden – Perplexity Of Dreams (Sunny Terrace Remix) [Perplexity Music]
6.[24:08] Meeke — Upward Spiral [Arrival]
7.[30:15] Meeke – Cloud Hop (Original Mix)[Arrival]
8.[36:30] Alex H – Simikiran (Orignal Mix)
9.[44:00] Tim Iron – Clouds [Perplexity Music]
10.[51:15] Schodt – Angel No. 8 (Jallen Remix) [Silk Royal]
11.[56:30] Denis Neve – Eclipse (Original Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]

Leave a reply