Sounds from Above #20

Download Mix

With tracks from Bee Hunter, Alex O’Rion, Ryo Nakamura, Nigel Good and many more

Tracklist (Click track to buy)
1.[0:00] Alex O’Rion – Koi Koi (Original Mix) [Macarize]
2.[06:50] Erik Hakansson – Morning Light (Marcus Gauntlett Remix)[Emotive Sounds]
3.[12:20] Sergey Alekseev & Max Xsavien – Far Out To Sea (Valentin Remix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
4.[18:20] Eleve – Children Of Venus (Proglifter Remix)[Progressive House Worldwide]
5.[24:50] Bee Hunter – In Your Eyes (Ryo Nakamura Remix)
6.[30:35] Gate – Seoul (Original Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
7.[35:24] Bee Hunter – Flight To Dublin (Original Mix)
8.[40:54] Ryo Nakamura – Sensation (Original Mix) [Perplexity Music]
9.[45:56] Alex H – Cape To Cairo – [Perplexity Music]
10.[52:55] Jallen – Far From Here (Original Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
11.[58:54] Kono USA – Gonna Give (Original Mix) [Perplexity Music]
12.[1:04:18] Minicied – Genesis (Original Mix) [Perplexity Music]
13.[1:10:48] Nigel Good – Nothing Out Here (Silence Groove Remix) [PM]

Leave a reply