Sounds from Above #22

Download Mix

With tracks from Mazani, Dezza, Sound Quelle, Universal Solution, PROFF and many more

Tracklist (Click track to buy)
1.[0:00] Mazani – All Good Things Original Mix (Silk Digital)
2.[4:46] Dezza – Meekix (LTN Remix) (Silk Digital)
3.[9:29] Sound Quelle – Allarg (Original Mix) (Silk Digital)
4.[15:16] Universal Solution – Pressure Point (Silk Digital)
5.[20:30] Bee Hunter – I Dont Mind (Original_Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
6.[25:12] Alex H James_Woods – Atitlan Dallonte and Tali Muss Remix (Perplexity Music)
7.[30:20] PROFF- Joy Is Pain (Original Mix)(Silk Digital)
8.[35:56] Mizar B – One Small Step (South Pole Remix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
9.[41:38] Sound Quelle – Night Time (Vintage & Morelli Remix) (Silk Digital)
10.[48:37] Artemil – Rays Of Light (Original Mix)[Progressive House Worldwide]
11.[55:09] Musty – Overview (Original Mix)(Silk Digital)

Leave a reply