Sounds from Above #25


Download mix

With tracks from Yasuha, Suonare, Max Ruby, Kono, Blackluster, Jesse Suun and more

Tracklist (Click track to buy)
1.[0:00] Yasuha – Twilight [RockRiverRecords]
2.[4:03] Orsa – Its Always Been You (Original_Mix) [Perplexity Music]
3.[10:03] Soundslogic – Memories (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]
4.[16:03] Suonare – Original Mix I Believe In You [sunsetmelodies]
5.[22:07] Blood Groove and Kikis – Heavens (Original Mix) – [Perplexity Music]
6.[27:15] Max Ruby – Mendeleev (Original Mix)[Intricate Records]
7.[31:44] Kono – Sensu (Original Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
8.[36:59] Kono USA – Petrichor (Original Mix) [Perplexity Music]
9.[42:44] MacRamsey – Loneliness (Original Mix) [Tiefhaus Records]
10.[46:00] Jesse Suun – Puesta Del Sol (Denis Neve Remix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
11.[51:14] Richard Bass – Beside Me (Persona Remix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
12.[55:44] Skyknock – Vertex (Blackluster Remix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]


Leave a reply