Sounds from Above #26


Download mix

With tracks from Zuubi, Manu Lei, DO5, Intrinity and more

Tracklist (Click track to buy)
1.[0:00] Zuubi – Holograms (Original Mix)[Progressive House Worldwide]
2.[6:30] Herself – Wont let you go (Mobil’s Lite mix)[Sunset Melodies]
3.[12:00] Hanski – LA @ Night (Dextrose Remix) [Progressive House Worldwide]
4.[17:30] Aquatique – Dust (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]
5.[22:00] Manu Lei – Tide Times (Digital Cassettes Ice Dice Mix)
6.[27:45] Stan Seba – Lost Together (Original Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
7.[33:30] Intrinity – Obsession (Original Mix) [Progressive House Worldwide]
8.[39:18] Keith Harris – Inner World (Original Mix)[Progressive House Worldwide]
9.[45:48] DO5 – Late Night (Original Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
10.[52:48] Thomas N – Call of Solitude (Markus Hakala Remix))[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
11.[58:22] Zuubi – Come Home (Original Mix)[Progressive House Worldwide]


Leave a reply