Sounds from Above #29

Download Mix

Tracklist (Click track to buy)
1.[0:00] Mizar B – Your Own Constellation (Original Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
2.[7:00] Terry G@ters – Ocean Memories (Original_Mix)[Perplexity Music]
3.[13:04] Sunlight Project – Dreams (Original Mix)[Alter Ego]
4.[19:34] Alex H – Theres No Turning Back Feat. Mona Moua (V I F Remix)[Perplexity Music]
5.[23:04] Musty – Sunny Days (Chill Mix)[Perplexity Music]
6.[30:34] Vlad Vandyshev – Orion (Original Mix)[Alter Ego]
7.[36:34] Freydal – Solar Eclipse (Original Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]
8.[40:19] Showave – Eternal (Original Mix)[Alter Ego]
9.[47:34] Sebastian Weikum Pres. Junostar – HIP (Original Mix)[Perplexity Music]
10.[51:45] Attila Syah – Twilight (Original mix)[Silk Digital]
11.[57:30] Talamanca & South Pole feat. Alicia Kapel – In The City (Dub Mix)[Elliptical Sun Melodies]


Leave a reply